Nous joindre

 

Carte

Nom Téléphone Télécopieur

Administration

maxipaysage@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990 418-433-0966

Carl Tanguay
Président

ctanguay@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990 poste 106

Steeve Goulet
Coordonnateur en estimation

sgoulet@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990
 
poste 103

Chantal Cadoret
Chargée de projets

ccadoret@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990
 
poste 111

Simon Lavoie
Chargé de projets

slavoie@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990
 
poste 107

David Drouin
Estimateur/Chargé de projets

ddrouin@maxipaysage.com

418-433-0990 poste 109

Jordan Parent
Estimateur

jparent@maxipaysage.com 

418-433-0990 poste 110